Monday, 12 April 2010

Pearson shortlist

The following candidates have been shortlisted for Pearson posts:
1. Shayani Bhattacharya
2. Athena Mondal
3. Nayantara Mazumder
4. Parameshwari Sircar
5. Darshana Ghose
6. Suchismita Bose
7. Anukta Ghosh
Jaishree Sharma, the HR head, will be coming to Ju on the 13 April that is tomorrow at 4pm to meet the shortlisted candidates. If your name is on this list, be at the department before 4 tomorrow.

No comments: